School calendar

School events, holidays or any other important event of the TES community, find out what is going on in our school this week, this month, or for the rest of the school year.

FIRST TERM
Monday 2 September – Friday 18 October (35 study days)
Monday 2 September: TES Family Picnic
Tuesday 3 September: Orientation Day
Wednesday 4 September: Lessons start

Saturday 19 October – Sunday 27 October: Autumn Break (9 days)

SECOND TERM
Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December (39 study days)

Friday 20 December – Sunday 5 January: Christmas Break (17 days)

THIRD TERM
Monday 6 January – Friday 21 February (35 study days)

Saturday 22 February – Monday 2 March: Winter Break (10 days)

FOURTH TERM
Tuesday 3 March – Friday 24 April (36 study days)
• Thursday 9 April – Monday 13 April: Easter Mini Break (5 days)

Saturday 25 April – Sunday 3 May: Spring Break (9 days)

FIFTH TERM
Monday 4 May – Friday 19 June (35 study days)
• Friday 19 June: Last school day from Nursery up to S6 pupils/Final Assembly

S7 Final Week: 22 – 26 June

  • IN ORANGE: all the holidays
  • IN BLUE: all the school events
  • IN GREEN: all meetings involving parents (general and class meetings)
  • IN YELLOW: all the examinations involving TES pupils
  • IN GREY: all the external events taking place in our premises and other events not involving the TES community

sat19oct(oct 19)00:00sun27(oct 27)23:59Autumn BreakSaturday 19 October – Sunday 27 October00:00 – 23:59 (27)

sat26octAll DaysatAustrian National DayÖsterreichische Nationalfeiertag(All Day: saturday)

mon28octAll DaymonIndependent Czechoslovak State DayDen vzniku samostatného československého státu(All Day: monday)

X